Languages       Region



Marcel Balsters

Sales
Email address
mbalsters@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, DE, EN, IT, HU, PT, ES, FR

Jeroen van Geffen

Sales
Email address
jvgeffen@kleyn.com
Languages
DE, EN, BG, AR, PL, NL

Peter Muilenburg

Sales
Email address
pmuilenburg@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, DE, EN, PL, RO

Serghei Yakimovich

Sales
Email address
syakimovich@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, DE, EN, RU, BG

Pieter Preesman

Sales
Email address
ppreesman@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN, DE

Pieter Dave Kroon

Sales
Email address
pdkroon@kleyn.com
Languages
NL
Kleyn Vans on Facebook Kleyn Vans on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Vans on LinkedIn